NEBOSH IGC is a globally recognise qualification designed to provide the in-depth knowledge with regarding to occupational health safety and environment., it focus on the international standards pf HSE & ILO code of practices, Every year many delegates pass nebosh exams & work almost every industries at managerial positions.

Scope Of Nebosh 

  • Construction Industries (Plant & Buildings
  • Oil and Gas Fields
  • Chemical Plants
  • Engineering & Manufacturing Industries
  • Beverages & Food Industries
  • Hotels
  • Mining Industries

Who Should Take Nebosh Exam? 

Nbosh is suitable who aspire to gain knowledge on how to manage the HSE risk and Hazards in area of business, it is also suitable who embarking on career in HSE providing foundation knowledge for further professional study.

How igc Is Assessed?

IGC covers three exams IGC 1, IGC 2, IGC 3, of 300 hundred marks each IGC 1 & IGC 2 is written examination while IGC 3 is the practical assignment from workplace, putting the knowledge gains from IGC 1 and IGC 2.

 Course Content 

IGC 1- Management of health and safety covers five modules

IGC 2- Controlling workplace hazards covers eight modules


IEHSAS is a leader in providing nebosh qualification globally. We provide flexible study schedule and course materials to pass this exam. We provide one month regular classes consist of practical application, test and evaluation system under influence of internationally experienced and qualified trainers, we also provide weekend classes and evening class for busy people as well, you can ask us for in house session for nebosh.